scenery03

Trustees

E-mail

Dr Cleve Chevassut MBBS MRCGP

cleve@umnhet.org.uk

Alison Chevassut SRN SCM

alison@umnhet.org.uk

Dr Olak Jirel MBBS DDU MDGP

olak@umnhet.org.uk

Dr Gary Parkes MBBS MRCGP

gary@umnhet.org.uk

Timothy Trimble BSc ACA

tim@umnhet.org.uk

Dr Katrina Butterworth MBBS MRCGP

katrina@umnhet.org.uk

Ian Chadwell

ian@umnhet.org.uk

David Rodgers

david@umnhet.org.uk